State of Iowa 88th General Assembly Tax Expenditure Committee



Senator Chapman, Jake



Representative Hein, Lee



RepresentativeBloomingdale, Jane



Senator Bolkcom, Joe



Senator Breitbach, Michael



Representative Hite, Dustin D.



Representative Jacoby, Dave



Senator Jochum, Pam



Senator Smith, Roby



Representative Williams, Dave