## State of Iowa 87th General Assembly **Tax Expenditure Committee**

Page 1



Senator Feenstra, Randy



Representative Hein, Lee



Representative Bloomingdale, Jane



Senator Breitbach, Michael



Representative Jacoby, Dave J.



Senator Jochum, Pam



Senator Quirmbach, Herman C.



Senator Smith, Roby



Representative Windschitl, Matt W.