State of Iowa 86th General Assembly Tax Expenditure Committee



Senator Bolkcom, Joe



Representative Sands, Thomas R.



Senator Dotzler, William A.



Senator Feenstra, Randy



Representative Jacoby, Dave J.



Representative Kearns, Jerry A.



Representative Nunn, Zach



Senator Quirmbach, Herman C.



Senator Smith, Roby



Representative Windschitl, Matt W.