## State of Iowa 84th General Assembly Tax Expenditure Committee



**Senator** Bolkcom, Joe



**Representative** Sands, Thomas R.



**Senator** Dotzler, William A.



**Senator** Feenstra, Randy



Representative Jacoby, Dave J.



Representative Olson, Steven N.



**Senator** Quirmbach, Herman C.



Representative Smith, Jeff



**Senator** Smith, Roby



Representative Steckman, Sharon S.