Page 1

## State of Iowa 74th General Assembly Senate Energy

Chair

Senator Rosenberg, Ralph



Senator Deluhery, Patrick J.



Senator Jensen, John W.



Senator Borlaug, Allen



**Senator** Fraise, Gene



Senator Hannon, Beverly A.



Senator Hedge, H. Kay



Senator Kersten, James B.



Senator Miller, Alvin V.



Senator Soorholtz, John E.



Senator Varn, Richard J.