State of Iowa 72nd General Assembly **Senate Energy**



Senator Deluhery, Patrick J.



Senator Gronstal, Michael E.



Senator Soorholtz, John E.



Senator Hall, Hurley W.



Senator Miller, Alvin V.



Senator Murphy, Larry



Senator Rife, Jack



Senator Schwengels, Forrest V.



Senator Sturgeon, Al



Senator Varn, Richard J.