## Page 1

## State of Iowa 66th General Assembly Senate Energy



Senator Gallagher, James V.



Senator Culver, Louis P.



Senator Hultman, Calvin O.



Senator Briles, James E.



Senator Burroughs, Clifford Earl



Senator Robinson, Cloyd E.



Senator Rodgers, Norman George



Senator Scott, Kenneth Daniel



Tieden, Dale L.