## State of Iowa 88th General Assembly State Government Efficiency Review Committee

Page 1



Representative Kaufmann, Bobby



Senator Smith, Roby



Senator Bisignano, Tony



Representative Bloomingdale, Jane



Senator Brown, Waylon



Senator Celsi, Claire



Senator Johnson, Craig



Representative Sorensen, Ray