State of Iowa 85th General Assembly

State Government Efficiency Review Committee



Senator Danielson, Jeff



Representative Vander Linden, Guy M.



Senator Dvorsky, Robert E.



Representative Lensing, Vicki S.



Representative Mascher, Mary



Senator Petersen, Janet



Representative Pettengill, Dawn E.



Senator Smith, Roby



Representative Watts, Ralph C.



Senator Whitver, Jack