Page 1

## State of Iowa 75th General Assembly Senate Natural Resources

Chair

Senator Fink, William



Senator Dieleman, William W.



Senator Hester, Jack W.



Senator Banks, Bradly C.



Senator Hedge, H. Kay



Senator Judge, Patty



Senator Kibbie, John P.



Senator McKean, Andy J.



Senator Priebe, Berl Eastman



Senator Rensink, Wilmer



Senator Riordan, James R.



Senator Sturgeon, Al