Page 1

## State of Iowa 68th General Assembly Senate Natural Resources

Chair

Senator Miller, Elizabeth Ruby



Senator



Senator Goodwin, Norman J. Priebe, Berl Eastman



Senator Calhoon, James



Senator Gallagher, James V.



Senator Gratias, Arthur L.



Senator Rodgers, Norman George



Senator Schwengels, Forrest V.



Senator Tieden, Dale L.