State of Iowa 69th General Assembly **Senate County Government**



Senator Briles, James E.



Senator Waldstein, Arne F.



Senator Wells, James D.



Senator Brown, Joe



Goodwin, Norman J.



Hester, Jack W.



Senator Miller, Charles Peter



Senator



Senator Priebe, Berl Eastman Vande Hoef, Richard P.



Senator Yenger, Sue