Page 1

State of Iowa 60th General Assembly Senate Cities and Towns

Chair

Senator Van Eaton, Charles S.



Senator Wiley, Martin



Senator Beneke, Donald G.



Senator Elthon, Leo



Senator Frommelt, Andrew G.



Senator Fulton, Robert D.



Senator Long, Irving D.



Senator O'Malley, George E.



Senator Schroeder, Jack



Senator Shaff, David O.



Senator Wearin, Edward Anderson