State of Iowa 34th General Assembly Senate Cities and Towns



Senator Stuckslager, Willard Coldren



Senator Balluff, August A.



Senator Chase, Daniel Cady



Senator Cowles, LaMonte



Senator Dunnegan, John J.



Senator Fitchpatrick, Joseph Andrew



Senator Garrett, Alexander Middleton



Senator Gillilland, Isom Shirley



Senator Hammill, John



Senator Hunter, Robert



Senator McManus, Edward Patrick



Senator Saunders, Charles George



Senator Smith, Thomas Henry



Senator Sullivan, John Benedict



Senator Van Law, Comfort Harvey



Senator Webber, John Francis



Senator Wilson, John Lowry