## State of Iowa 69th General Assembly House Energy



Representative Pelton, John



Representative Poffenberger, Virginia J.



Representative Howell, Rollin K.



**Representative** Bennett, Wayne D.



Representative Binneboese, Donald H.



Representative Bruner, Charles Hughes



Representative Carl, Janet A.



Representative Clark, John H.



Representative Cook, Lisle Maurice



Representative Danker, Arlyn E.



Representative Davitt, Philip A.



**Representative**De Groot, Kenneth R.



Representative Johnson, Warren



Representative Knapp, Donald J.



Representative Lind, Thomas A.



Representative Lonergan, Joyce



Representative Mullins, Sue B.



Representative O'Kane, James D.



Representative Petrick, George E.



Representative Ritsema, Douglas J.



Representative Sullivan, William R.



Representative
Van Maanen, Harold
G.