State of Iowa 68th General Assembly House Energy



Representative Pelton, John



Representative
De Groot, Kenneth
R.



Representative Howell, Rollin K.



Representative Binneboese, Donald H.



Representative Bruner, Charles Hughes



Representative Cusack, Gregory D.



Representative Danker, Arlyn E.



Representative Doyle, Donald V.



Representative Hullinger, Arlo



Representative Krewson, Lyle R.



Representative Lind, Thomas A.



Representative McKean, Andy J.



Representative Mullins, Sue B.



Representative O'Kane, James D.



Representative Pellett, Wendell Clarence



Representative Perkins, Carroll



Representative Poffenberger, Virginia J.



Representative Rapp, Stephen J.



Representative Renken, Robert H.



Representative Ritsema, Douglas J.



Representative Sherzan, Richard



Representative Smalley, Douglas R.



Representative Van Maanen, Harold G.