Page 1

## State of Iowa 69th General Assembly House County Government



Representative Danker, Arlyn E.



Representative Gettings, Donald E.



Johnson, Robert Max



Representative Swartz, Thomas E.



Representative Renken, Robert H.



Representative Binneboese, Donald Η.



Branstad, Clifford O.





Representative Clark, Betty Jean



Representative Clark, John H.



Representative Howell, Rollin K.



Representative L.



Representative

Representative Oxley, Myron B.



Representative Tofte, Semor C.



Representative Hall, Hurley W.



Representative Pelton, John



Representative Walter, Marcia K.



Representative

Representative Renaud, Dennis L.



Representative Running, Richard V.



Representative Schroeder, Laverne Ŵ.

