State of Iowa 65th General Assembly House County Government



Representative Bennett, Wayne D.



Representative Bortell, Glen E.



Representative Clark, Joseph Warren



Representative Danker, Arlyn E.



Representative Edelen, Rollin C.



Representative Hennessey, Maurice



Representative Higgins, Thomas J.



Representative Howell, Rollin K.



Representative Hutchins, Charles W.



Representative Jordan, James David



Representative Mendenhall, John Cecil



Representative O'Halloran, Mary T.



Representative Pellett, Wendell Clarence



Representative Peterson, Louis A.



Representative Rapp, Stephen J.



Representative Stephens, Lyle R.



Representative Wyckoff, Russell L.