State of Iowa 64th General Assembly House County Government



Representative Rex, Clyde



Representative Schroeder, Laverne W.



Representative Bergman, Irvin L.



Representative Clark, John H.



Representative Jesse, Norman G.



Representative Johnston, Joseph C.



Representative Knoblauch, Charles E.



Representative Kruse, Walter W. P.



Representative Mendenhall, John Cecil



Representative Menefee, Maynard Turner



Representative Sargisson, Hallie L.



Representative Schmeiser, Lloyd F.



Representative Siglin, Marion D.



Representative Stokes, A. Gordon



Representative Strand, Clair



Representative
Waugh, Jewell Obert



Representative Wyckoff, Russell L.