## Page 1

## State of Iowa 58th General Assembly House Cities and Towns



Representative Naden, Robert W.



Representative Rapson, George P.



Representative Andrews, John E.



Representative Balch, Bernard R.



Representative Brinck, Adrian Bernard



Representative Carstensen, Lawrence D.



Representative Hall, Fred W.









Representative Rusk, Gail A.



Representative Currie, John D.

Representative

Shaw, Ernest Wayne



Representative Doyle, Donald V.



Representative Duffy, John L.



Representative Mowry, John L.



Representative Stringer, Joseph Kenneth



Pierce, Neal





Representative Reppert, Howard C.



Representative Weik, Charles L.





Representative Stanley, David M.

