State of Iowa 52nd General Assembly House Cities and Towns



Representative Van Eaton, Charles S.



Representative Putney, Lawrence



Representative Avery, Amplias Hale



Representative Beardsley, William S.



Representative Burkman, Carl A.



Representative Butler, Guy G.



Representative DeGroote, Oliver H.



Representative Duffield, Robert E.



Representative Duffy, John L.



Representative Fletcher, Clinton L.



Representative Frei, Henry Rudolph



Representative Hedin, Philip T.



Representative Hendrix, Wilmott C.



Representative Kosek, Ernest



Representative Krall, Frank J.



Representative Lawrence, Edna C.



Representative Lucken, J. Henry



Representative Lundy, Hugh W.



Representative McEleney, Leo Patrick



Representative McFarlane, Arch Wallace



Representative Nelson, Robert Admiral



Representative Prange, Claire Gurney



Representative Robinson, Glenn Eugene



Representative Schwengel, Frederick Delbert



Representative Smith, Walden T.



Representative Steinberg, Albert



Representative Tesmer, Fred W.



Representative Troeger, Paul



Representative Utzig, Arnold



Representative Walter, Herman W.