State of Iowa 69th General Assembly House House Administration

Page 1



Representative Johnson, James



Representative Carpenter, Dorothy



Representative Connolly, Michael W.



Representative Bennett, Wayne D.



Representative Connors, John H.



Representative Daggett, Horace C.



Representative Hoffmann-Bright, Betty A.



Representative Lloyd-Jones, Jean Hall



Representative O'Kane, James D.



Representative Tofte, Semor C.