Page 1

State of Iowa 65th General Assembly House Rules



Representative Clark, John H.



Representative Cochran, Dale M.



Representative Crabb, Frank A.



Representative Holden, Edgar H.



Representative Knoke, George J.



Representative Kreamer, Robert McDonald



Representative McElroy, Lillian



Representative Small Jr., Arthur A.



RepresentativeRepreMillen, Floyd H.Nielse



Representative Nielsen, Carl V.



Representative Norland, Lowell E.



Representative Oakley, Brice C.



Representative Poncy, Charles Nelson