State of Iowa 35th General Assembly House Rules



Representative Brady, Henry L.



Representative Carson, George F.



Representative Hamilton, Joseph Montgomery Casey



Representative Huff, Herbert A.



Representative Jacobs, John W.



Representative Klay, Gerrit



Representative Miller, Charles William



Representative Odendahl, Robert Peter



Representative Ring, Herbert Clarence



Representative Scholz, Charles Emil



Representative Stipe, William Frederick