Page 1

State of Iowa 43rd General Assembly House Rules



Representative Mathews, Howard A.



Representative Gilmore, William T.



Representative Hubbard, Wilber Fiske



Representative Lovrien, Fred C.



Representative McIlrath, Azel



Representative McIntosh, John Elspatices



Representative Torgeson, Samuel R.