State of Iowa 72nd General Assembly House Economic Development



Representative Connolly, Michael W.



Representative Parker, Edward G.



Representative Hanson, Darrell R.



Representative Beaman, M. W. (Jack)



Representative Bennett, Wayne D.



Representative Cohoon, Dennis M.



Representative Corbett, Ron J.



Representative Dvorsky, Robert E.



Representative Fey, Thomas H.



Representative Groninga, John D.



Representative Halvorson, Rod N.



Representative Hermann, Donald F.



Representative Hummel, Perry Kyle



Representative Jochum, Thomas J.



Representative Lundby, Mary A.



Representative Metcalf, Janet S.



Representative Miller, Thomas H.



Representative Neuhauser, Mary C.



Representative Ollie, C. Arthur



Representative Pavich, Emil S.



Representative Running, Richard V.



Representative Skow, Robert J.



Representative Svoboda, E. Jane



Representative Tyrrell, Phillip E.



Representative Van Camp, Mike



Representative Wise, Philip L.