State of Iowa 78th General Assembly

Senate Small Business and Economic Development



Senator Lundby, Mary A.



Senator Behn, Jerry



Senator Shearer, Mark S.



Senator Boettger, Nancy J.



Senator Flynn, Thomas L.



Senator Hansen, Steven D.



Senator Judge, John



Senator Rittmer, Sheldon L.



Senator Sexton, Michael



Senator Soukup, Betty A.



Senator Tinsman, Maggie



Senator Veenstra, Ken



Senator Zieman, Lyle E.