State of Iowa 76th General Assembly

Senate Small Business and Economic Development



Senator Hansen, Steven D.



Senator Judge, Patty



Senator Zieman, Lyle E.



Senator Bennett, Wayne D.



Senator Boettger, Nancy J.



Senator Borlaug, Allen



Senator Flynn, Thomas L.



Senator Giannetto, Randal J.



Senator Kibbie, John P.



Senator Maddox, O. Gene



Senator McKean, Andy J.



Senator Palmer, William D.



Senator Sorensen, Albert G.



Senator Szymoniak, Elaine



Senator Vilsack, Thomas J.