## State of Iowa 25th General Assembly

## Senate Constitutional Amendments and Suffrage



Senator Baldwin, Isaac W.



Senator Dent, William Hamilton



Senator Downey, John



Senator Harmon, Merritt W.



Senator Henderson, George W.



Senator Kilburn, Lucien Moody



Senator Lewis, Lester W.



Senator



Senator Palmer, David James Rowen, John English