State of Iowa 25th General Assembly Senate Labor



Senator Bishop, Luther H.



Senator Cheshire, Thomas Abbott



Senator Everall, John



Senator Gorrell, Joseph R.



Senator Hurst, Alfred



Senator Lewis, Lester W.



Senator Phelps, Julian



Senator Reynolds, Ephraim M.



Senator Riggen, John A.



Senator Terry, John McClure



Senator Turner, George A.