State of Iowa 37th General Assembly Senate Elections



Senator Proudfoot, Aaron VanScoy



Senator Adams, Henry C.



Senator Byington, Otto A.



Senator Coburn, George Franklin



Senator Fellows, Albert M.



Senator Kimball, Clement Field



Senator Laffer, Charles C.



Senator Le Compte, Karl Miles



Senator Smith, Edward McMurray



Senator Thompson, Frank E.



Senator Whitmore, Chester W.