Page 1

State of Iowa 35th General Assembly Senate Insurance



Senator Cowles, LaMonte



Senator





Crist, LeMerton Edson



DeWolf, Sherman W.







Senator Heald, Francis A.

Senator

Smith, Thomas Henry



Hilsinger, George Earl



Senator Sullivan, John Benedict



Senator Malmberg, Edward Phillip



Senator Webber, John Francis



Senator Quigley, Robert Pollok



Senator White, James A.



Senator Robinson, Thomas J. B.