Page 1

State of Iowa 34th General Assembly Senate Insurance



Senator Van Law, Comfort Harvey



Senator Quigley, Robert Pollok



Senator White, James A.



Senator Bennett, Theophilus W.



Senator Sammis, James Uriah



Senator Clarkson, John Thomas



Senator Schrup, Nicholas John



Senator Cowles, LaMonte



Senator Smith, Thomas Henry



Senator Dunnegan, John J.



Senator Stuckslager, Willard Coldren



Senator Francis, Leslie E.



Senator Sullivan, John Benedict