State of Iowa 18th General Assembly **Senate Railways**



Senator Dashiell, Mark Antony



Senator Foster, William A.



Senator Ham, Moses M.



Senator Hanna, Thomas



Senator Hartshorn, Elden J.



Senator Keller, Isaac W.



Senator Lewellen, Philip W.



Senator Meyer, John



Senator Patterson, John



Senator Russell, John J.



Senator Shrader, John Clinton



Senator Webb, Robert C.



Senator Young, Lafayette