State of Iowa 21st General Assembly House Municipal Corporations

Page 1



Representative Berryhill, James G.



Representative Pattee, David Jackson



Representative Culbertson, William Benton



Representative Reiley, Lewis Albert



Representative Dabney, Albert R.



Representative Roach, Edwin Clay



Representative Hammond, Jerry M.



Representative Teale, Thomas



Representative Killen, John



Representative Wilbur, Ethelbert Willis



Representative Meservey, Stillman Taylor



Representative Withrow, Winfield Scott