State of Iowa 59th General Assembly House Board of Control



Representative Walter, Paul M.



Representative Eichenlaub, Wesley S.



Representative Balloun, Charles F.



Representative Bock, Lenabelle



Representative Denman, William F.



Representative Ely, John M.



Representative Freed, Willard M.



Representative Gittins, Harry R.



Representative Hakes, Frances Gilchrist



Representative Loss, Casey



Representative Mowry, John L.



Representative Ossian, Conrad



Representative Parker, Kenneth Lawrence



Representative Rapson, George P.



Representative Rockwell, John Brewster



Representative Scherle, William Joseph



Representative Smith, Marvin Wesley



Representative Stephens, Richard Lytle



Representative Summa, Dewey