## State of Iowa 37th General Assembly House Board of Control

Page 1



Representative Newton, Ed L.



Representative Coakley, Joshua W.



Representative Dean, Herbert E.



Representative Durbin, Fred



Representative Erickson, Chris



Representative Giltner, William Eugene



Representative Griffin, Thomas Francis



Representative Wenstrand, Alfred



Representative Mead, Oscar Leroy



Representative Wigdahl, Lars Olson



Representative Mowery, Franklin Pierce



Murray, Roy William



Representative Nichols, Ira Alfred



Representative Oertel, Frank W.





Representative