## State of Iowa 42nd General Assembly House Insurance



Representative Johnson, Joseph H.



Representative Aiken, John H.



Representative Allen, Byron G.



Representative Blythe, Frederick Robert



Representative Buchmiller, Richard M.



Representative Charlton, Clyde B.



Representative Cole, E. J.



Representative Haney, Roy



Representative Hempel, John G.



Representative Hill, Lafe



Representative Hollis, Charles A.



Representative Hopkins, George M.



Representative Hubbard, Wilber Fiske



Representative Johnson, Francis



Representative Kennedy, John P.



Representative Kline, John F.



Representative Knutson, Clarence A.



Representative Laughlin, Edward Patrick



Representative Lovrien, Fred C.



Representative McCaulley, Marion Robert



Representative Miller, George E.



Representative Nelson, Christian H.



Representative Pattison, Hugh C.



Representative Prichard, Ralph Cedric



Representative Quirk, Lewis Thomas



Rust, Heike A.



Representative Ryder, John



Representative Saunders, William E. G.



Representative Simmer, Leonard



Representative Smith, George Wesley

## State of Iowa 42nd General Assembly House Insurance



Representative Stepanek, William H.



**Representative** Thomas, Elbert B.



**Representative** Torgeson, Samuel R.



Representative Wagner, Joseph