## State of Iowa 38th General Assembly House Compensation of Public Officers



Representative Price, Reuben Fenton



**Representative** Bradley, John



**Representative**Brown, Arnold Elmer



Representative Finley, Franz S.



Representative Francis, James Smith



Representative Giltner, William Eugene



Representative Griffin, Thomas Francis



**Representative** Gunderson, Charles



Representative Harrington, Timothy



Representative Ingersoll, Fred W.



Representative Justice, Gustavus A.



Representative Kellogg, Charles Everton



Representative Larson, Emil A.



**Representative**Moen, Tollef Edward



Representative Williams, James Arthur