State of Iowa 19th General Assembly House Horticulture



Representative Aldrich, Charles



Representative Babcock, James F.



Representative Calkins, Martin Halbert



Representative Dickins, George Washington



Representative Hart, Franklin W.



Representative Hubbard, Elbert Hamilton



Representative Johns, Thomas E.



Representative Pearson, Abram



Representative Spencer, Charles Henry



Representative St. Clair, John Mack



Representative Taylor, William



Representative Tilton, Elvin Clifton



Representative Wolfe, Lewis R.