Page 1

## State of Iowa 38th General Assembly **House Pharmacy**



Representative Larson, James E.





Representative Mills, Bruce Reese



Representative

Morrow, Jeremiah M.



Representative Beeman, Irving Ellsworth



Representative Nebiker, Frank G.



Representative Lake, Frank C.



Representative Oertel, Frank W.



Representative Messer, Frank F.



Representative Williams, James Arthur



Representative Miller, William David

