## State of Iowa 59th General Assembly **House Printing**



Representative Carstensen, Lawrence D.



Representative Van Alstine, Percie Ellen



Representative Halling, Eugene



Representative Johannes, William John



Representative Lynes, William Sanford



Representative McElroy, Paul Edward



Representative Stanley, David M.