Page 1

## State of Iowa 50th General Assembly House Printing



Representative Baldwin, Clarke Eugene



Representative Klemesrud, Theodore S.



**Representative** Knudson, Herman M.



Representative Noble, Kenneth Clay



Representative Walter, Herman W.



Representative Whitehead, Glenn Edwin



Representative Yager, William A.