Page 1

State of Iowa 59th General Assembly House Mines and Mining

Chair

Representative Rockwell, John Brewster



Representative Pierce, Neal



Representative Falvey, Katherine Mull



Representative Prine, Dan



Representative Carnahan, Cleve L.



Representative Vermeer, Elmer H.



Representative Casey, Reed



Representative Millen, Homer Emmett



Representative Moffitt, Delmont Theodore