State of Iowa 38th General Assembly House Mines and Mining



Representative Beeman, Irving Ellsworth



Representative Becker, William



Representative Epps, William Windsor



Representative Findlay, Charles V.



Representative Giltner, William Eugene



Representative Griffin, Thomas Francis



Representative Hansen, John T.



Representative Klaus, Samuel Wesley



Representative Knickerbocker, Edward H.



Representative Moore, William F.



Representative Slosson Jr., John Marian



Representative Stuart, William



Representative Vander Ploeg, William Garfield