## State of Iowa 38th General Assembly **House Military**



Representative Mead, Oscar Leroy



Representative Adkins, John V.



Representative Davidson, Harold Easterly



Representative Dean, Herbert E.



**Representative** Holloway, Charles E.



Representative King, Will L.



Representative Langfitt, John N.



**Representative** Long, William Lincoln



Representative Newton, Ed L.



**Representative** Smith, George Alfred



Representative Vander Ploeg, William Garfield



Representative Williams, James Arthur