State of Iowa 25th General Assembly House Private Corporations

Page 1



Representative Chassell, Edward David



Representative Nietert, Henry John



Representative Wilson, John Lowry



Representative Dowell, Cassius Clay



Representative Ranck, Cyrus S.



Representative Finch, Parley



Representative Reed, Marion D.



Representative Funk, James Hutchinson



Representative Root, Charles Lattimer



Representative Klemme, William Henry



Representative Sawyer, Prince Albert



Representative McCann, James



Representative Wilken, Frank Henry