State of Iowa 24th General Assembly House Claims

Page 1



Representative Linderman, Charles



Representative Horstman, Henry



Representative Castle, George Nicholas



Representative Horton, James S.



Representative Coonley, Charles T.



Representative Kasa, John Olson



Representative Doane, Charles Nelson



Representative Shriver, William Scott



Representative Felkner, William J.



Representative Van Gilder, Samuel J.



Representative Hipwell, Charles G.



Representative Wyckoff, George W.