State of Iowa 19th General Assembly House Claims



Representative Anderson, John E.



Representative Bowdish, Irving P.



Representative Crew, Micajah Lemuel



Representative Downing, Samuel Bell



Representative Earle, Willard Chauncey



Representative Haines, Thomas Eakin



Representative Lambert, Samuel S.



Representative Lucas, Edward W.



Representative McGregor, Gregor



Representative Mueller, Ernst



Representative Payne, Charles W.



Representative Platter, Cornelius Clark



Representative Ryder, John



Representative Snook, James H.