State of Iowa 56th General Assembly House Constitutional Amendments

Page 1



Representative Brown, Mahlon N.



Representative Conn, Blythe C



Representative Carlsen, John W.



Representative Denman, William F.



Representative Eldred, Russell L.



Representative Hagedorn, Merle W.



Representative Hendrix, Wilmott C.



Representative Holdsworth, Leonard



Representative Miller, Earl A.



Representative Novak, Emil L.



Representative Pendleton, Wendell



Representative Petrucelli, Don A.



Representative Tabor, Harold Adelman



Representative Thompson, Frank R.



Representative Watson, Joseph Otis